Microsoft Word
to read

Front Pages

Chapter 1   The Rose
Chapter 2   The Original Peace
Chapter 3   Firmament of Illusion
Chapter 4   Rosebud
Chapter 5  Beauteous Time
Chapter 6   The Ark
Chapter 7   RS, BD
Chapter 8   Dear Conscience
Chapter 9   The Sangraal
Chapter 10   Idyls of the Flesh
Chapter 11  Amber Nights
Chapter 12   Existential Angst,
                    Karmic Tighes
Chapter 13   JHVH
Chapter 14   Mantras of Love
Chapter 15  Apocalypsis
Chapter 16   Naked Ego



Spell of the Seasons